Sign In Forgot Password

PreNeg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784