Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat and Activities

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782