Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784