Sign In Forgot Password

Teen and Adult Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:20 PM

2. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:20 PM

3. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:20 PM

4. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:20 PM

5. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 3 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783