Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Talmud Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781