Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMGumenick Chapel

2. Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMGumenick Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779