Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Friday, November 29, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Friday, December 6, 2024 5 Kislev 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

18. Friday, December 20, 2024 19 Kislev 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

19. Friday, January 3, 2025 3 Tevet 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

20. Friday, January 10, 2025 10 Tevet 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

21. Friday, January 17, 2025 17 Tevet 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

22. Friday, January 24, 2025 24 Tevet 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

23. Friday, January 31, 2025 2 Sh'vat 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

24. Friday, February 14, 2025 16 Sh'vat 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

25. Friday, February 21, 2025 23 Sh'vat 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

26. Friday, February 28, 2025 30 Sh'vat 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

27. Friday, March 7, 2025 7 Adar 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

28. Friday, March 21, 2025 21 Adar 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

29. Friday, April 4, 2025 6 Nisan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

30. Friday, April 11, 2025 13 Nisan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

31. Friday, April 25, 2025 27 Nisan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

32. Friday, May 9, 2025 11 Iyar 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

33. Friday, May 23, 2025 25 Iyar 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

34. Friday, May 30, 2025 3 Sivan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

35. Friday, June 6, 2025 10 Sivan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

36. Friday, June 13, 2025 17 Sivan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

37. Friday, June 20, 2025 24 Sivan 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

38. Friday, June 27, 2025 1 Tammuz 5785

6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784