Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, May 24, 2019 • 19 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

8. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary

9. Friday, June 14, 2019 • 11 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779