Sign In Forgot Password

REMOTE ACCESS: Torah Study

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

                              Click here to join the Zoom meeting

                             Click here for Online Torah Portions

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780