Sign In Forgot Password

REMOTE ACCESS: Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Click here to view the livestream of our Shabbat service on YouTube!
Please subscribe to our channel (Congregation Beth Ahabah, Richmond, VA).
OR
Click here to view the service on Facebook Live!

With gratitude to the CCAR Press for providing the Mishkan T'filah for Shabbat prayer book in a FREE online flip book:
Click here to access the flip book; it is the first one on the page. (how to use the flip book)

Mishkan T'filah for Shabbat prayer book is also available for purchase in the following places online:
Discounted Amazon Kindle Edition: click here​​​​​
Print book from the publisher: click here for regular print (click here for large print)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780