Sign In Forgot Password

CARITAS

Past Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 22 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 17 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 15 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 14 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 13 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 4 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 1 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779