Sign In Forgot Password

Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

2. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

3. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

4. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

5. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

6. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

7. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

8. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

9. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

10. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

11. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

12. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

13. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

14. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

15. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

16. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide
Past Sessions
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780