Sign In Forgot Password

Beit Midrash

Past Sessions
Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 2 2020 8 Nisan 5780