Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

2. Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

3. Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

4. Monday, October 21, 2019 22 Tishrei 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

5. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

6. Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

7. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

8. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

9. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

10. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

11. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

12. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

13. Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

14. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

15. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

16. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

17. Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

18. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

19. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

20. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

21. Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

22. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

23. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

24. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

25. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

26. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

27. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

28. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

29. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

30. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

31. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel

32. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMGumenick Chapel
Past Sessions
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779