Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 22, 2019 17 Nisan 5779

5:45 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779

6:45 PM - 7:15 PMChapel

3. Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779

5:45 PM - 7:15 PMChapel

4. Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779

5:45 PM - 7:15 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyyar 5779

6:45 PM - 7:15 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Shevat 5779 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Shevat 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Chapel
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Friday, November 30, 2018 22 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Friday, October 26, 2018 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2019 17 Nisan 5779