Sign In Forgot Password

Adult & Teen Beit Midrash

Past Sessions
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:40 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784