Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gumenick Chapel/Joel House

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780