Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyyar 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMJoel House Conference Area

2. Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMJoel House Conference Area
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, January 3, 2019 26 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Joel House Conference Area

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2019 18 Iyyar 5779