Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 29, 2018 • 16 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

2. Friday, July 6, 2018 • 23 Tammuz 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

3. Friday, July 13, 2018 • 1 Av 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

4. Friday, July 20, 2018 • 8 Av 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

5. Friday, July 27, 2018 • 15 Av 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

6. Friday, August 3, 2018 • 22 Av 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

7. Friday, August 10, 2018 • 29 Av 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

8. Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel

9. Friday, August 31, 2018 • 20 Elul 5778

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMGumenick Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Gumenick Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 24 2018 11 Tammuz 5778