Sign In Forgot Password

PreNeg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

2. Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

3. Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

4. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

5. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

6. Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

7. Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

8. Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby

9. Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779

5:45 PM - 6:15 PMLobby
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779