Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Simchah Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel

2. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel

4. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel

5. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel

6. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel

7. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel

8. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

11:25 AM - 11:45 AMGumenick Chapel
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 11:25 AM - 11:45 AM - Gumenick Chapel
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 11:25 AM - 11:45 AM - Gumenick Chapel
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:25 AM - 11:45 AM - Gumenick Chapel
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:25 AM - 11:45 AM - Gumenick Chapel
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 11:25 AM - 11:45 AM - Gumenick Chapel
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 11:25 AM - 11:45 AM - Gumenick Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779