Sign In Forgot Password

Congregational Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

2. Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

3. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

4. Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

5. Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

6. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

7. Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

8. Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

9. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

10. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

11. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

12. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

13. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide

14. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMCampus-wide
Past Sessions
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Campus-wide
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 16 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779